Elon Musk and Morten Grove, a passionate follower of the Tesla boats leaving the American territory send us good news and beautiful pictures. 4000 Tesla Model 3 lined up in the port of San Francisco to board a Glovis Composer boat heading towards our continent! So how much for France?

teslamodel3-pour-europe
Tesla Model 3

Future buyers reassured

Tesla has taken every measure to limit the impact of the global crisis we are experiencing. Operations are continuing, to the delight of customers and thousands of people who want to preserve the good air we have been breathing for two months now – a positive consequence of containment.

Elon Musk is satisfied

This load is a consecration underlined by Elon Musk as a nod to the industry in the midst of the Coronavirus crisis.

In 2011, Tesla produced 0 vehicles and in 2019, Tesla produced 500,000 vehicles or 10K vehicles per week.

@elonmusk

History is full of revolution and we are right in the middle of it. An energy revolution that changes our relationship to the impact we can have on nature, at our own scale. For a very long time, solutions were not non-existent but were marginalized.

Images that bear witness to the ongoing revolution

Tesla Magazine shares more images of this load composed exclusively of Tesla Model 3. Indeed, the Tesla Model X and S are mostly from Houston, not San Francisco.

So in your opinion, how many are destined for France?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Elon Musk et Morten Grove, un passionné qui suit les bateaux Tesla qui quittent le territoire américain nous envoient des bonnes nouvelles et de belles images. 4000 Tesla Model 3 alignées sur le port de San Francisco pour monter à bord d’un bateau du type Glovis Composer en direction de notre continent! Alors combien pour la France?

Des futurs acheteurs rassurés

Tesla a pris toutes les mesures pour limiter l’impact de la crise planétaire que nous vivons. Les opérations continuent et cela pour le bonheur des clients et des milliers de personnes qui souhaitent préserver le bon air que nous respirons depuis maintenant deux mois – conséquence positive du confinement.

Elon Musk est satisfait

Ce chargement est une consécration soulignée par Elon Musk comme un clin d’oeil à l’industrie en pleine crise du Coronavirus.

En 2011, Tesla produisait 0 véhicule et en 2019, Tesla a produit 500000 véhicules ou 10K véhicules par semaine.

@elonmusk

L’histoire est pleine de révolution et nous y sommes en plein coeur. Une révolution de l’énergie qui change notre rapport à l’impact que nous pouvons avoir sur la nature, à notre échelle. Pendant très longtemps, les solutions n’étaient pas inexistantes mais elles étaient marginalisées.

Des images qui témoignent de la révolution en cours

Tesla Magazine vous partage plus d’images de ce chargement composées exclusivement de Tesla Model 3. En effet, les Tesla Model X et S partent majoritairement de Houston, pas de San Francisco.

Alors à votre avis, combien sont destinés à la France?

Laisser un commentaire

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.